TX- Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia Research Foundation April 18, 2016

Austin, Texas, United States, 78745

Contact: Deb Cardinal, 512-458-9410, dscardinal@austinheartbeat.com

Principal Investigator: John Dieck, MD

Principal Investigator: Rodney Horton, MD

TN- Wellmont Holston Valley Medical Center April 18, 2016

Kingsport, Tennessee, United States, 37660

Contact: Brandy Venable, 423-230-5618, BVenable@mycva.com

Principal Investigator: Christopher Metzger, MD

Principal Investigator: Freddie Williams, MD

NE- Nebraska Heart Hospital April 18, 2016

Lincoln, Nebraska, United States, 68526

Contact: Corey Godfrey, 402-328-3930, cgodfrey@neheart.com

Principal Investigator: Steven Martin, MD

Principal Investigator: Gina Mentzer, MD

KY- St Joseph Hospital/Kentucky One April 18, 2016

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40504

Contact: Shannon Hibbits, 859-313-4161, shannonhibbitts@catholichealth.net

Principal Investigator: Nezar Falluji, MD

Principal Investigator: Michael Schaeffer, MD

KY- Baptist Health Lexington April 18, 2016

Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40503

Contact: Feather Wafford, 859-260-6066, feather.wafford@BHSI.COM

Principal Investigator: Gery Tomassoni, MD

CT- Yale New Haven Hospital April 18, 2016

New Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06510

Contact: Christina Williams,  203-737-6407, Christina.Williams@yale.edu

Principal Investigator: Michael Cleman, MD

Principal Investigator: Lavanya Bellumkonda, MD

Principal Investigator: Joseph Akar, MD

Principal Investigator: Jude Clancy, MD

AZ- Arizona Heart April 18, 2016

Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85013

Contact: Courtney Rothwell, 602-456-2342, crothwell@azheartrhythm.com

Principal Investigator: Vijendra Swarup, MD

MD – University of Maryland Medical Center December 18, 2015

Baltimore, Maryland
Contact: Joanne Marshall 410-328-8790, jmarshal@medicine.umaryland.edu
Principal Investigator: Mukta Srivastava, MD
Principal Investigator: Gautam Ramani, MD
Principal Investigator: Timm-Michael Dickfeld, MD

CA – University of Southern California (USC) December 18, 2015

Los Angeles, California
Contact: Melissa Minor 323-442-7983, melissa.minor@med.usc.edu
Principal Investigator: Rahul Doshi, MD
Principal Investigator: David Shavelle, MD
Principal Investigator: Andrew Yoon, MD

NC – Wake Forest Baptist Health July 24, 2015

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Contact: Amanda Morgan 336-713-4432, asmorgan@wakehealth.edu
Principal Investigator: David Zhao, MD
Principal Investigator: Ebere Chukwu, MD

KS – University of Kansas July 24, 2015

Kansas City
Contact: Melissa Jaeger, 913-588-9627 ,  mjaeger@kumc.edu
Principal Investigator: Mark Wiley, MD
Principal Investigator: Randall Genton, MD
Principal Investigator: Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD

Principal Investigator: Madhu Reddy, MD

MA – Tufts Medical Center July 24, 2015

Boston, Massachusetts
Contact: Ryan O’Kelly 617-636-4990, rokelly@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Principal Investigator: Navin Kapur, MD
Principal Investigator: David Denofrio, MD

MI – Mid Michigan Medical Center July 24, 2015

Midland, Michigan
Contact: Jamie Prior 989-631-2469, jamie.prior@midmichigan.org
Principal Investigator: Andrzej Boguszewski, MD
Principal Investigator: Michael Lauer, MD

RI – The Miriam Hospital November 24, 2014

Providence, Rhode Island
Contact: Catherine Gordon, RN, BSN 401-793-4105, cgordon@lifespan.org
Principal Investigator: Paul Gordon, MD
Principal Investigator: Daniel Levine, MD

TN – Saint Thomas West Hospital November 24, 2014

Nashville, Tennessee
Contact: Judy McCarthy , 615-222-3862, judith.mccarthy@sth.org
Principal Investigator: Andrew Morse, MD
Principal Investigator: Don Chomsky, MD

FL – Florida Hospital Tampa – Pepin Heart Institute November 6, 2014

Tampa, Florida
Contact: Cynthia Paysor, LPN, CCRC 813-615-7527, cynthia.paysor@ahss.org
Principal Investigator: Charles R Lambert, MD

IA – University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics September 4, 2014

Iowa City, Iowa
Contact: Page Scovel, RN, BSN 319-384-8005, page-scovel@uiowa.edu
Principal Investigator: Philip Horwitz, MD
Principal Investigator: Vladimir Cotarlan, MD

GA – Emory University Hospital Midtown July 11, 2014

Atlanta, Georgia
Contact: Jennifer Ro 443-204-3523, jcro@emory.edu
Principal Investigator: Gautam Kumar, MD

GA – Emory University Hospital July 3, 2014

Atlanta, Georgia
Contact: Lauren Wheeler, 404-712-7623, lmwheeler@emory.edu
Principal Investigator: Divya Gupta, MD
Principal Investigator: Kreton Mavromatis, MD

IL – Evanston Hospital July 3, 2014

Chicago, Illinois
Contact: Lisa Smalley 847-570-2366 lsmalley@northshore.org
Principal Investigator: Ted Feldman, MD
Principal Investigator: Steve Smart, MD

PA – University of Pennsylvania July 3, 2014

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contact: Judi Willhide, judi.willhide@uphs.upenn.edu
Principal Investigator: Howard Herrmann, MD
Principal Investigator: Joyce Wald, MD

VA – Inova Fairfax Hospital July 3, 2014

Falls Church, Virginia
Contact: Perry Montgomery 703-776-6007, perry.montgomery@inova.org
Principal Investigator: Shawn Yazdani, MD
Principal Investigator: Desai Shashank, MD
Principal Investigator: Chirag Sandesara, MD

OK – Integris Baptist Medical Center July 3, 2014

Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Miki Thompson, miki.thompson@integrisok.com
Principal Investigator: George Chrysant, MD
Principal Investigator: Douglas Horstmanshof, MD

ID – Kootenai Heart Clinics July 3, 2014

Coeur d’Alene, Idaho
Contact: Shamela Barnett, SBarnett@kh.org
Principal Investigator: Ronald Jenkins, MD
Principal Investigator: Tim Lessmeier, MD

PA – Lancaster General Hospital July 3, 2014

Lancaster, Virginia
Contact: Heidi Testa, hltesta@lghealth.org
Principal Investigator: Rupal Dumasia, MD
Principal Investigator: Justin Roberts, DO

TX – Memorial Hermann July 3, 2014

Houston, Texas
Contact: Nazanin Zarinkamar, nazanin.zarinkamar@uth.tmc.edu
Principal Investigator: Biswajit Kar, MD
Principal Investigator: Sriram Nathan, MD

NY – New York Presbyterian Hospital – Cornell Campus July 3, 2014

New York, New York
Contact: Melissa Ricketts, mdr2001@med.cornell.edu
Principal Investigator: Shing-Chiu Wong, MD
Principal Investigator: Evelyn Horn, MD

IL – Northwestern Memorial Hospital July 3, 2014

Chicago, Illinois
Contact: Leah Brousalis, 312-926-9874, LBROUSAL@nmh.org
Principal Investigator: Charles Davidson, MD
Principal Investigator: Allen Anderson, MD

LA – Ochsner Clinic July 3, 2014

New Orleans, Louisiana
Contact: Cristine Hardy, chardy@ochsner.org
Principal Investigator: Stephen Jenkins, MD
Principal Investigator: Hector Ventura, MD

OH – Riverside Methodist Hospital July 3, 2014

Columbus, Ohio
Contact: Martha Slyman 614-566-1274, martha.slyman@ohiohealth.com
Principal Investigator: Steven Yakubov, MD
Principal Investigator: Lee Jordan, MD

MO – St. Luke’s Hospital MAHI July 3, 2014

Kansas City, Missouri
Contact: Jackie Smith, jnsmith@saint-lukes.org
Principal Investigator: Andrew Kao, MD

IN – St. Vincent Heart Center July 3, 2014

Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact: Regina Margiotti, 317-338-6151, ramargio@stvincent.org
Principal Investigator: James Hermiller, MD
Principal Investigator: Mary Walsh, MD

TX – Methodist Hospital July 3, 2014

Houston, Texas
Contact: Patricia Brinegar 713-363-7995, pbrinegar@houstonmethodist.org
Principal Investigator: Neal Kleiman, MD
Principal Investigator: Jerry Estep, MD
Principal Investigator: Miguel Valderrabano, MD

MN – United Heart and Vascular Clinic July 3, 2014

St. Paul, Minnesota
Contact: Abbey Arndt , 651-241-2811,  abbey.arndt@allina.com
Principal Investigator: Bilal Murad, MD
Principal Investigator: Alan Bank, MD

AZ – University of Arizona July 3, 2014

Tucson, Arizona
Contact: Sobedya Lizette Marquez 520-626-5431, marquez@shc.arizona.edu
Principal Investigator: Ranjith Shetty, MD
Principal Investigator: Mark Friedman, MD

UT – University of Utah July 3, 2014

Salt Lake City, Utah
Contact: Ashlee Rooks 801-585-7295, ashlee.rooks@hsc.utah.edu
Principal Investigator: Anwar Tandar, MD
Principal Investigator: James Fang, MD

TN – Vanderbilt July 3, 2014

Nashville, Tennessee
Contact: Carol Meish 615-343-4983, carol.meisch@vanderbilt.edu
Principal Investigator: Robert Piana, MD
Principal Investigator: Daniel Lenihan, MD

IL – Advocate Health and Hospitals July 2, 2014

Chicago, Illinois
Contact: Joan Yanz, joan.yanz@advocatehealth.com
Principal Investigator: Mark Goodwin, MD
Principal Investigator: Maria Costanzo, MD

PA – Allegheny General Hospital July 2, 2014

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contact: Kenneth Rayl 412-359-6860, kray@wpahs.org
Principal Investigator: Dave Lasorda, MD
Principal Investigator: Srinivas Murali, MD

NJ – Deborah Heart and Lung Center July 2, 2014

Browns Mills, New Jersey
Contact: Lisa Cruser, 609-893-5028 ext 5028, CruserL@Deborah.org
Principal Investigator: Richard Kovach, MD
Principal Investigator: Mark Moshiyakov, MD

OH – The Christ Hospital Lindner Research Center December 11, 2013

Cincinnati, Ohio
Contact: Darlene Rock , 513-585-1766, Darlene.Rock@thechristhospital.com   
Principal Investigator: Eugene Chung, MD, FACC
Principal Investigator: Dean Kereiakes, MD, FACC

CA – Cedars-Sinai Medical Center November 6, 2013

Los Angeles, California
Contact: Mane Arabyan 310-248-8515, mane.arabyan@cshs.org
Principal Investigator: Jon Kobashigawa, MD
Principal Investigator: Saibal Kar, MD
Principal Investigator: Michael Shehata, MD
Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Goodman, MD

MN – University of Minnesota Medical Center November 6, 2013

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contact: Emily Caldwell 612-626-3656, caldw076@umn.edu
Principal Investigator: Gladwin Das, MD
Principal Investigator: Emil Missov, MD

NY – Mount Sinai Medical Center November 6, 2013

New York, New York
Contact: Hugo Bloise 212-241-8228, hugo.bloise-adames@mountsinai.org
Principal Investigator: George Dangas, MD
Principal Investigator: Sean Pinney, MD

PA – Pinnacle Health Cardiovascular Institute November 6, 2013

Wormleysburg, Pennsylvania
Contact: Gretchen Meise, RN 717-920-4400 x4280, gmeise@pinnaclehealth.org
Principal Investigator: Hemal Gada, MD
Principal Investigator: David Pawlush, MD

VA – Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center October 6, 2013

Richmond, Virginia
Contact: Melissa Sears, RN BSN 804-828-1601, mlsears@vcu.edu
Principal Investigator: Zachary Gertz, MD
Principal Investigator: Keyur Shah, MD

WA – Swedish Medical Center October 6, 2013

Seattle, Washington
Contact: Stephen Lubatti 206-215-6573, stephen.lubatti2@swedish.org
Principal Investigator: Oana Petrescu, MD
Principal Investigator: Paul Huang, MD

FL – Tallahassee Research Institute September 4, 2013

Tallahassee, Florida
Contact: Patty Knap, RN 850-431-5024, patty.knap@tmh.org
Principal Investigator: Wayne Batchelor, MD
Principal Investigator: Akash Ghai, MD

IA – Iowa Heart Center September 4, 2013

Des Moines, Iowa
Contact: Michelle Fopma 515-235-5114, mfopma@iowaheart.com
Principal Investigator: Mark Tannenbaum, MD
Principal Investigator: William Wickemeyer, MD

WI – Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center September 4, 2013

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Contact: Maggie Miller, RN 414-385-1853, maggie.miller@aurora.org
Principal Investigator: Suhail Allaqaband, MD
Principal Investigator: Nasir Sulemanjee, MD

IL – Prairie Education and Research Cooperative April 1, 2013

Springfield, Illinois
Contact: Lauren Bainter, 217-492-9100 ext 142, LBainter@prairieresearch.com
Principal Investigator: Jeff Goldstein, MD
Principal Investigator: Mark Stampehl, MD
Principal Investigator: Ziad Issa, MD

Principal Investigator: John Scherschel, MD

 

NY – Gates Vascular Instititute April 1, 2013

Buffalo, New York
Contact: Elizabeth Hejna 716-835-2966, ehejna@buffaloheartgroup.com
Principal Investigator: A.R. Zaki Masud, MD
Principal Investigator: Joseph Gelormini, MD

FL – Morton Plan Hospital – Heart and Vascular Institute of Florida March 30, 2013

Clearwater, Florida
Contact: Sue Fisher, 727-723-6511, SFisher@HAVI-North.com
Principal Investigator: Patrick Cambier, MD

PA – University of Pittsburg Medical Center – Presbyterian Hospital March 30, 2013

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contact: Laurie Dennis 412-647-6210, papugall@upmc.edu
Principal Investigator: Catalin Toma, MD
Principal Investigator: Marc Simon, MD

TX – Texas Heart Institute at St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital March 30, 2013

Houston, Texas
Contact: James Chen, 832-355-9366, jchen@texasheart.org
Principal Investigator: Emerson Perin, MD
Principal Investigator: Andrew Civitello, MP

VA – Sentara Cardiovascular Research Institute March 30, 2013

Norfolk, Virginia
Contact: Tina Calayo, 757-388-1568, cawolszc@sentara.com
Principal Investigator: Allen Ciuffo, MD
Principal Investigator: John Herre, MD

LA – Cardiovascular Institute of the South January 16, 2013

Houma, Louisiana
Contact: Deanna K. Benoit, LPN, CCRC 985-873-5613, Deanna.Benoit@cardio.com
Principal Investigator: Peter Fail, MD
Principal Investigator: Richard Abben, MD

LA – LSU Health Sciences Center January 16, 2013

New Orleans, Louisiana
Contact: Cris Molina 504-568-2349, cmoli1@lsuhsc.edu
Principal Investigator: Frank Smart, MD
Principal Investigator: Murtuza J. Ali, MD

MI – St. Joseph Mercy-Michigan Heart January 16, 2013

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Contact: Kristy Wippler, RN, BSN, MHA 734-712-7602, kwippler@MichiganHeart.com
Principal Investigator: Marlo F. Leonen, MD
Principal Investigator: Arthur M. Szyniszewski, MD
Principal Investigator: Jihn Han, MD

TN – Tennova Healthcare – Turkey Creek Medical Center January 16, 2013

Knoxville, Tennessee
Contact: Linda Doughty, RN, BS, CCRC 865-218-7539, linda.doughty@hma.com
Principal Investigator: Malcolm T. Foster, MD
Principal Investigator: William Lindsay, MD

AR – Arkansas Heart December 11, 2012

Little Rock, Arkansas
Contact: Teresa Dunegan, RN 501-748-8408, teresa.dunegan@arheart.com
Principal Investigator: Carl J. Leding, MD, FACC
Principal Investigator: David M. Mego, MD, FACC, FACP, FSCAI

OH – The Ohio State University February 18, 2012

Columbus, Ohio
Contact: Shawna Oxier 614-247-6797, shawna.oxier@osumc.edu
Principal Investigator: Ernest L. Mazaferri, Jr., MD
Principal Investigator: Garrie Haas, MD

OH – University Hospitals Case Western February 18, 2012

Cleveland, Ohio
Contact: Nadine Norton 216-844-2636, nadine.norton@uhhospitals.org
Principal Investigator: Guilherme Oliveira, MD
Principal Investigator: Daniel Simon, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI

View All Press Releases