• AR – Arkansas Heart

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    Contact: Teresa Dunegan, RN 501-748-8408, teresa.dunegan@arheart.com
    Principal Investigator: Carl J. Leding, MD, FACC
    Principal Investigator: David M. Mego, MD, FACC, FACP, FSCAI

  • AZ – University of Arizona

    Tucson, Arizona
    Contact: Sobedya Lizette Marquez 520-626-5431, marquez@shc.arizona.edu
    Principal Investigator: Ranjith Shetty, MD
    Principal Investigator: Mark Friedman, MD

  • AZ- Arizona Heart

    Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85013

    Contact: Courtney Rothwell, 602-456-2342, crothwell@azheartrhythm.com

    Principal Investigator: Vijendra Swarup, MD

  • CA – Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

    Los Angeles, California
    Contact: Mane Arabyan 310-248-8515, mane.arabyan@cshs.org
    Principal Investigator: Jon Kobashigawa, MD
    Principal Investigator: Saibal Kar, MD
    Principal Investigator: Michael Shehata, MD
    Principal Investigator: Jeffrey Goodman, MD

  • CA – University of Southern California (USC)

    Los Angeles, California
    Contact: Melissa Minor 323-442-7983, melissa.minor@med.usc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Rahul Doshi, MD
    Principal Investigator: David Shavelle, MD
    Principal Investigator: Andrew Yoon, MD

  • CT- Yale New Haven Hospital

    New Haven, Connecticut, United States, 06510

    Contact: Christina Williams,  203-737-6407, Christina.Williams@yale.edu

    Principal Investigator: Michael Cleman, MD

    Principal Investigator: Lavanya Bellumkonda, MD

    Principal Investigator: Joseph Akar, MD

    Principal Investigator: Jude Clancy, MD

  • FL – Florida Hospital Tampa – Pepin Heart Institute

    Tampa, Florida
    Contact: Cynthia Paysor, LPN, CCRC 813-615-7527, cynthia.paysor@ahss.org
    Principal Investigator: Charles R Lambert, MD

  • FL – Morton Plan Hospital – Heart and Vascular Institute of Florida

    Clearwater, Florida
    Contact: Sue Fisher, 727-723-6511, SFisher@HAVI-North.com
    Principal Investigator: Patrick Cambier, MD

  • FL – Tallahassee Research Institute

    Tallahassee, Florida
    Contact: Patty Knap, RN 850-431-5024, patty.knap@tmh.org
    Principal Investigator: Wayne Batchelor, MD
    Principal Investigator: Akash Ghai, MD

  • GA – Emory University Hospital

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Contact: Lauren Wheeler, 404-712-7623, lmwheeler@emory.edu
    Principal Investigator: Divya Gupta, MD
    Principal Investigator: Kreton Mavromatis, MD

  • GA – Emory University Hospital Midtown

    Atlanta, Georgia
    Contact: Jennifer Ro 443-204-3523, jcro@emory.edu
    Principal Investigator: Gautam Kumar, MD

  • IA – Iowa Heart Center

    Des Moines, Iowa
    Contact: Michelle Fopma 515-235-5114, mfopma@iowaheart.com
    Principal Investigator: Mark Tannenbaum, MD
    Principal Investigator: William Wickemeyer, MD

  • IA – University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

    Iowa City, Iowa
    Contact: Page Scovel, RN, BSN 319-384-8005, page-scovel@uiowa.edu
    Principal Investigator: Philip Horwitz, MD
    Principal Investigator: Vladimir Cotarlan, MD

  • ID – Kootenai Heart Clinics

    Coeur d’Alene, Idaho
    Contact: Shamela Barnett, SBarnett@kh.org
    Principal Investigator: Ronald Jenkins, MD
    Principal Investigator: Tim Lessmeier, MD

  • IL – Advocate Health and Hospitals

    Chicago, Illinois
    Contact: Joan Yanz, joan.yanz@advocatehealth.com
    Principal Investigator: Mark Goodwin, MD
    Principal Investigator: Maria Costanzo, MD

  • IL – Evanston Hospital

    Chicago, Illinois
    Contact: Lisa Smalley 847-570-2366 lsmalley@northshore.org
    Principal Investigator: Ted Feldman, MD
    Principal Investigator: Steve Smart, MD

  • IL – Northwestern Memorial Hospital

    Chicago, Illinois
    Contact: Leah Brousalis, 312-926-9874, LBROUSAL@nmh.org
    Principal Investigator: Charles Davidson, MD
    Principal Investigator: Allen Anderson, MD

  • IL – Prairie Education and Research Cooperative

    Springfield, Illinois
    Contact: Lauren Bainter, 217-492-9100 ext 142, LBainter@prairieresearch.com
    Principal Investigator: Jeff Goldstein, MD
    Principal Investigator: Mark Stampehl, MD
    Principal Investigator: Ziad Issa, MD

    Principal Investigator: John Scherschel, MD

     

  • IN – St. Vincent Heart Center

    Indianapolis, Indiana
    Contact: Regina Margiotti, 317-338-6151, ramargio@stvincent.org
    Principal Investigator: James Hermiller, MD
    Principal Investigator: Mary Walsh, MD

  • KS – University of Kansas

    Kansas City
    Contact: Melissa Jaeger, 913-588-9627 ,  mjaeger@kumc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Mark Wiley, MD
    Principal Investigator: Randall Genton, MD
    Principal Investigator: Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD

    Principal Investigator: Madhu Reddy, MD

  • KY- Baptist Health Lexington

    Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40503

    Contact: Feather Wafford, 859-260-6066, feather.wafford@BHSI.COM

    Principal Investigator: Gery Tomassoni, MD

  • KY- St Joseph Hospital/Kentucky One

    Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40504

    Contact: Shannon Hibbits, 859-313-4161, shannonhibbitts@catholichealth.net

    Principal Investigator: Nezar Falluji, MD

    Principal Investigator: Michael Schaeffer, MD

  • LA – Cardiovascular Institute of the South

    Houma, Louisiana
    Contact: Deanna K. Benoit, LPN, CCRC 985-873-5613, Deanna.Benoit@cardio.com
    Principal Investigator: Peter Fail, MD
    Principal Investigator: Richard Abben, MD

  • LA – LSU Health Sciences Center

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    Contact: Cris Molina 504-568-2349, cmoli1@lsuhsc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Frank Smart, MD
    Principal Investigator: Murtuza J. Ali, MD

  • LA – Ochsner Clinic

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    Contact: Cristine Hardy, chardy@ochsner.org
    Principal Investigator: Stephen Jenkins, MD
    Principal Investigator: Hector Ventura, MD

  • MA – Tufts Medical Center

    Boston, Massachusetts
    Contact: Ryan O’Kelly 617-636-4990, rokelly@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
    Principal Investigator: Navin Kapur, MD
    Principal Investigator: David Denofrio, MD

  • MD – University of Maryland Medical Center

    Baltimore, Maryland
    Contact: Joanne Marshall 410-328-8790, jmarshal@medicine.umaryland.edu
    Principal Investigator: Mukta Srivastava, MD
    Principal Investigator: Gautam Ramani, MD
    Principal Investigator: Timm-Michael Dickfeld, MD

  • MI – Mid Michigan Medical Center

    Midland, Michigan
    Contact: Jamie Prior 989-631-2469, jamie.prior@midmichigan.org
    Principal Investigator: Andrzej Boguszewski, MD
    Principal Investigator: Michael Lauer, MD

  • MI – St. Joseph Mercy-Michigan Heart

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Contact: Kristy Wippler, RN, BSN, MHA 734-712-7602, kwippler@MichiganHeart.com
    Principal Investigator: Marlo F. Leonen, MD
    Principal Investigator: Arthur M. Szyniszewski, MD
    Principal Investigator: Jihn Han, MD

  • MN – United Heart and Vascular Clinic

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    Contact: Abbey Arndt , 651-241-2811,  abbey.arndt@allina.com
    Principal Investigator: Bilal Murad, MD
    Principal Investigator: Alan Bank, MD

  • MN – University of Minnesota Medical Center

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    Contact: Emily Caldwell 612-626-3656, caldw076@umn.edu
    Principal Investigator: Gladwin Das, MD
    Principal Investigator: Emil Missov, MD

  • MO – St. Luke’s Hospital MAHI

    Kansas City, Missouri
    Contact: Jackie Smith, jnsmith@saint-lukes.org
    Principal Investigator: Andrew Kao, MD

  • NC – Wake Forest Baptist Health

    Winston-Salem, North Carolina
    Contact: Amanda Morgan 336-713-4432, asmorgan@wakehealth.edu
    Principal Investigator: David Zhao, MD
    Principal Investigator: Ebere Chukwu, MD

  • NE- Nebraska Heart Hospital

    Lincoln, Nebraska, United States, 68526

    Contact: Corey Godfrey, 402-328-3930, cgodfrey@neheart.com

    Principal Investigator: Steven Martin, MD

    Principal Investigator: Gina Mentzer, MD

  • NJ – Deborah Heart and Lung Center

    Browns Mills, New Jersey
    Contact: Lisa Cruser, 609-893-5028 ext 5028, CruserL@Deborah.org
    Principal Investigator: Richard Kovach, MD
    Principal Investigator: Mark Moshiyakov, MD

  • NY – Gates Vascular Instititute

    Buffalo, New York
    Contact: Elizabeth Hejna 716-835-2966, ehejna@buffaloheartgroup.com
    Principal Investigator: A.R. Zaki Masud, MD
    Principal Investigator: Joseph Gelormini, MD

  • NY – Mount Sinai Medical Center

    New York, New York
    Contact: Hugo Bloise 212-241-8228, hugo.bloise-adames@mountsinai.org
    Principal Investigator: George Dangas, MD
    Principal Investigator: Sean Pinney, MD

  • NY – New York Presbyterian Hospital – Cornell Campus

    New York, New York
    Contact: Melissa Ricketts, mdr2001@med.cornell.edu
    Principal Investigator: Shing-Chiu Wong, MD
    Principal Investigator: Evelyn Horn, MD

  • OH – Riverside Methodist Hospital

    Columbus, Ohio
    Contact: Martha Slyman 614-566-1274, martha.slyman@ohiohealth.com
    Principal Investigator: Steven Yakubov, MD
    Principal Investigator: Lee Jordan, MD

  • OH – The Christ Hospital Lindner Research Center

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Contact: Darlene Rock , 513-585-1766, Darlene.Rock@thechristhospital.com   
    Principal Investigator: Eugene Chung, MD, FACC
    Principal Investigator: Dean Kereiakes, MD, FACC

  • OH – The Ohio State University

    Columbus, Ohio
    Contact: Shawna Oxier 614-247-6797, shawna.oxier@osumc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Ernest L. Mazaferri, Jr., MD
    Principal Investigator: Garrie Haas, MD

  • OH – University Hospitals Case Western

    Cleveland, Ohio
    Contact: Nadine Norton 216-844-2636, nadine.norton@uhhospitals.org
    Principal Investigator: Guilherme Oliveira, MD
    Principal Investigator: Daniel Simon, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI

  • OK – Integris Baptist Medical Center

    Oklahoma City, OK
    Contact: Miki Thompson, miki.thompson@integrisok.com
    Principal Investigator: George Chrysant, MD
    Principal Investigator: Douglas Horstmanshof, MD

  • PA – Allegheny General Hospital

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Contact: Kenneth Rayl 412-359-6860, kray@wpahs.org
    Principal Investigator: Dave Lasorda, MD
    Principal Investigator: Srinivas Murali, MD

  • PA – Lancaster General Hospital

    Lancaster, Virginia
    Contact: Heidi Testa, hltesta@lghealth.org
    Principal Investigator: Rupal Dumasia, MD
    Principal Investigator: Justin Roberts, DO

  • PA – Pinnacle Health Cardiovascular Institute

    Wormleysburg, Pennsylvania
    Contact: Gretchen Meise, RN 717-920-4400 x4280, gmeise@pinnaclehealth.org
    Principal Investigator: Hemal Gada, MD
    Principal Investigator: David Pawlush, MD

  • PA – University of Pennsylvania

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    Contact: Judi Willhide, judi.willhide@uphs.upenn.edu
    Principal Investigator: Howard Herrmann, MD
    Principal Investigator: Joyce Wald, MD

  • PA – University of Pittsburg Medical Center – Presbyterian Hospital

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    Contact: Laurie Dennis 412-647-6210, papugall@upmc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Catalin Toma, MD
    Principal Investigator: Marc Simon, MD

  • RI – The Miriam Hospital

    Providence, Rhode Island
    Contact: Catherine Gordon, RN, BSN 401-793-4105, cgordon@lifespan.org
    Principal Investigator: Paul Gordon, MD
    Principal Investigator: Daniel Levine, MD

  • TN – Saint Thomas West Hospital

    Nashville, Tennessee
    Contact: Judy McCarthy , 615-222-3862, judith.mccarthy@sth.org
    Principal Investigator: Andrew Morse, MD
    Principal Investigator: Don Chomsky, MD

  • TN – Tennova Healthcare – Turkey Creek Medical Center

    Knoxville, Tennessee
    Contact: Linda Doughty, RN, BS, CCRC 865-218-7539, linda.doughty@hma.com
    Principal Investigator: Malcolm T. Foster, MD
    Principal Investigator: William Lindsay, MD

  • TN – Vanderbilt

    Nashville, Tennessee
    Contact: Carol Meish 615-343-4983, carol.meisch@vanderbilt.edu
    Principal Investigator: Robert Piana, MD
    Principal Investigator: Daniel Lenihan, MD

  • TN- Wellmont Holston Valley Medical Center

    Kingsport, Tennessee, United States, 37660

    Contact: Brandy Venable, 423-230-5618, BVenable@mycva.com

    Principal Investigator: Christopher Metzger, MD

    Principal Investigator: Freddie Williams, MD

  • TX – Memorial Hermann

    Houston, Texas
    Contact: Nazanin Zarinkamar, nazanin.zarinkamar@uth.tmc.edu
    Principal Investigator: Biswajit Kar, MD
    Principal Investigator: Sriram Nathan, MD

  • TX – Methodist Hospital

    Houston, Texas
    Contact: Patricia Brinegar 713-363-7995, pbrinegar@houstonmethodist.org
    Principal Investigator: Neal Kleiman, MD
    Principal Investigator: Jerry Estep, MD
    Principal Investigator: Miguel Valderrabano, MD

  • TX – Texas Heart Institute at St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital

    Houston, Texas
    Contact: James Chen, 832-355-9366, jchen@texasheart.org
    Principal Investigator: Emerson Perin, MD
    Principal Investigator: Andrew Civitello, MP

  • TX- Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia Research Foundation

    Austin, Texas, United States, 78745

    Contact: Deb Cardinal, 512-458-9410, dscardinal@austinheartbeat.com

    Principal Investigator: John Dieck, MD

    Principal Investigator: Rodney Horton, MD

  • UT – University of Utah

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Contact: Ashlee Rooks 801-585-7295, ashlee.rooks@hsc.utah.edu
    Principal Investigator: Anwar Tandar, MD
    Principal Investigator: James Fang, MD

  • VA – Inova Fairfax Hospital

    Falls Church, Virginia
    Contact: Perry Montgomery 703-776-6007, perry.montgomery@inova.org
    Principal Investigator: Shawn Yazdani, MD
    Principal Investigator: Desai Shashank, MD
    Principal Investigator: Chirag Sandesara, MD

  • VA – Sentara Cardiovascular Research Institute

    Norfolk, Virginia
    Contact: Tina Calayo, 757-388-1568, cawolszc@sentara.com
    Principal Investigator: Allen Ciuffo, MD
    Principal Investigator: John Herre, MD

  • VA – Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center

    Richmond, Virginia
    Contact: Melissa Sears, RN BSN 804-828-1601, mlsears@vcu.edu
    Principal Investigator: Zachary Gertz, MD
    Principal Investigator: Keyur Shah, MD

  • WA – Swedish Medical Center

    Seattle, Washington
    Contact: Stephen Lubatti 206-215-6573, stephen.lubatti2@swedish.org
    Principal Investigator: Oana Petrescu, MD
    Principal Investigator: Paul Huang, MD

  • WI – Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    Contact: Maggie Miller, RN 414-385-1853, maggie.miller@aurora.org
    Principal Investigator: Suhail Allaqaband, MD
    Principal Investigator: Nasir Sulemanjee, MD

    Germany

  • Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin

    Dr. med. Leonhard Bruch
    leonhard.bruch@ukb.de
    030/5681 3601
    Berlin

  • Medizinische Hochschule Hannover

    PD Dr. med. Julian Widder
    widder.julian@mh-hannover.de
    0511/532 -3841
    Hannover

  • University of Aachen

    PD Dr. Reith
    Aachen, Germany

  • Universitätsklinik Erlangen

    Prof. Achenbach
    Erlangen, Germany

  • Universitätsklinik Köln

    PD Dr. Rudolph
    Köln, Germany

  • UKSH Campus Lübeck

    Prof. Thiele
    holger.thiele@uksh.de
    0451/500-2501
    Lübeck, Germany

  • Universitäres Herzzentrum, Universitätsklinik Eppendorf

    PD Dr. Schäfer
    u.schaefer@uke.de
    040 7410 – 53979
    Hamburg, Germany

  • Kerckhoff-Klinik

    Dr. Liebetrau
    Bad Nauheim, Germany

  • Rostock University Clinic

    Prof. Christoph Nienaber ; Prof. Hüseyin Ince
    Rostock, Germany

  • Cardiovascular Center Frankfurt

    Prof. Horst Sievert
    Frankfurt, Germany

  • Heidelberg University Clinic

    Prof. Stefan Hardt
    Heidelberg, Germany

  • United Kingdom

  • St. Thomas Hospital

    Dr. Martyn Thomas
    London, United Kingdom